Cloakroom Clerk jobs in Sumy

Advanced Search
Categories: Service Staff
Subcategories: Cloakroom Clerk
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Reset

Work as a cloakroom clerk in Sumy

This person's work was in demand at different times, although people tend not to give it much importance. Nevertheless, almost every institution needs a checkroom attendant, where many visitors are expected to stay for a long time. Current vacancies for people who want to get a job like this in Sumy were collected on the Login Casino Work search site pages.

What does a cloakroom clerk do: responsibilities

Most of the Sumy cloakroom clerk's work is quiet, not requiring applicants to have special skills and professional abilities. The primary duties of the worker are to accept outerwear and other things from a visitor, accurately hang them on hangers, and give the guest a badge with a number. For example, the cloakroom clerk's job in a casino involves a visitor handing over items to an employee for safekeeping and receiving a license plate. After the end of the evening on leaving the institution, the clerk gives a license plate to the employee, and the latter returns his things. It would seem that the post-cloakroom clerk duties are elementary. However, to work, a person must have certain personal qualities. Otherwise, the work will irritate. In the process of work, you have to meet with different people. Therefore, it is necessary to be sufficiently stress-resistant so as not to be led to the provocation of conflicts. Communication and hospitality are needed to meet and see guests with a smile, leaving a good impression of the place. An employee's demeanor and manner of talking to visitors also leave a mark on the image of the site. 

Pros and cons of the profession

Despite the apparent simplicity, the work of the cloakroom clerk Sumy can also have opposing sides. 

Pros: 

  • quiet, shift work is suitable for people of age or students;
  • You can combine work with school and study in the hours free from the influx of visitors;
  • For people in the age bracket, it's not a bad addition to the pension.

Cons:

  • Small wages;
  • In establishments with evening/night hours, you have to be awake at unaccustomed hours;
  • Responsibility for other people's property. 

The vacancy cloakroom clerk Sumy often applies for people of retirement age to get additional earnings. However, in nightclubs, casinos, etc., you can meet students, as it is easier for them to adapt to the specifics of the institutions' schedule. 

Cloakroom clerk salary

The specialty does not belong to the category of highly paid. In many respects, the salary level of such workers depends on the employer and the city. A cloakroom clerk in Sumy earns about 10,000 UAH per month. Employees who know how to communicate politely with visitors can get tips.

New cloakroom clerk vacancies in Sumy

Due to the opening of gambling-type entertainment establishments in the city, new vacancies on various job search sites have increased. Those who fit cloakroom clerk jobs in Sumy vacancies with competitive salaries and good working conditions can be found on the Login Casino Work website. The resource specializes in employing applicants in the gambling industry, which automatically guarantees a salary above the market average. To not miss the hottest job offers from the city's best employers, subscribe to site updates and our social media pages. In the blogs section, job seekers can find much helpful information on employment. In particular, in the articles, experts give recommendations on conducting an interview and how to write a CV.

Работать гардеробщиком в Сумах

Расширенный поиск
Категории: Обслуживающий персонал
Подкатегории: Гардеробщик
Страна: Украина
Город: Сумы
Сбросить

Работа гардеробщиком в Сумах

Работа этого человека была востребована в разные времена, хотя люди склонны не придавать ей большого значения. Тем не менее практически каждому заведению, где предполагается длительное пребывание большого количества посетителей, необходим гардеробщик. Актуальные вакансии для людей, желающих трудоустроиться на подобную работу в Сумах, собрал на своих страницах сайт поиска работы Login Casino Work. 

Чем занимается гардеробщик: обязанности

Преимущественно работа в Сумах гардеробщиком тихая, спокойная, не требующая от претендентов особых умений и профессиональных навыков. Основные обязанности работника заключаются в том, чтобы принять от посетителя верхнюю одежду и другие вещи, аккуратно развесить их на вешалки и выдать гостю жетон с номером. Например, работа гардеробщика в казино предполагает, что посетитель передает сотруднику вещи на хранение и получает номерок. После окончания вечера при выходе из заведения он отдает номерок работнику, а тот взамен возвращает его вещи. Казалось бы, у должности гардеробщик обязанности очень простые. Однако для работы человеку необходимо иметь определенные личные качества, иначе работа будет вызывать раздражение. В процессе работы приходится встречаться с разными людьми. Поэтому необходимо быть достаточно стрессоустойчивым, чтобы не вестись на провокацию конфликтов. Коммуникабельность и радушие нужны, чтобы встретить и проводить гостей с улыбкой, оставив хорошее впечатление о заведении. Поведение работника, его манера общения с посетителями также откладывают отпечаток на имидж всего учреждения. 

Плюсы и минусы профессии

Несмотря на кажущуюся простоту, работа гардеробщик Сумы может иметь и негативные стороны. 

Плюсы: 

  • спокойная, посменная работа подходит людям в возрасте или студентам;

  • можно совмещать работу с учебой и заниматься в часы, свободные от наплыва посетителей;

  • для людей в возрасте это неплохая прибавка к пенсии.

Минусы:

  • небольшая заработная плата;

  • в заведениях с вечерними/ночными часами работы приходится бодрствовать в непривычное время;

  • ответственность за чужое имущество. 

Чаще всего на вакансии гардеробщик Сумы претендуют люди пенсионного возраста, чтобы получить дополнительный заработок. Однако в ночных клубах, казино и т. д. можно встретить студентов, поскольку им проще приспособиться к соответствующему специфике заведений графику. 

Заработная плата гардеробщика

Специальность не относится к категории высокооплачиваемых. Во многом уровень заработной платы таких работников зависит от работодателя и города. В среднем гардеробщик в Сумах зарабатывает около 10 000 гривен в месяц. Работникам, которые умеют вежливо общаться с посетителями, могут доставаться чаевые. 

Новые вакансии гардеробщика в Сумах

В связи с открытием в городе развлекательных заведений игорного типа возросло количество новых вакансий на разных сайтах поиска работы. Для тех, кому подходит работа гардеробщик в Сумах вакансии с конкурентной заработной платой и хорошими условиями труда можно найти на сайте Login Casino Work. Ресурс специализируется на трудоустройстве соискателей в игорной отрасли, что автоматически гарантирует заработную плату выше средней по рынку. Чтобы не пропустить самые горячие предложения работы от лучших работодателей города, подписывайтесь на обновления сайта и наши страницы в социальных сетях. В разделе блогов соискатели смогут найти много полезной информации на тематику трудоустройства. В частности, в статьях эксперты дают рекомендации относительно прохождения собеседования и правильного составления резюме.