Blog Usage Agreement

Blog Usage Agreement

Limited Liability Company "MEDIA TECH GLOBAL" (hereinafter – "The copyright holder") provides the user with the Internet information and telecommunication network (hereinafter – "User") the possibility of using the Blog Service on the site https://logincasino.work/en (hereinafter – "Blog, Service") on the terms set forth in these terms of publication of the blog (hereinafter – "Terms of publication"). By posting a publication on the LCwork Blog or using the LCwork Blog in any other way, the User accepts these terms.

1. General Provisions

    1. This Agreement on the use of the blog (hereinafter – "The Agreement") applies to all sections of the blog, as well as personal messages of Blog participants.
    2. The use of materials published in the LCwork Blog is regulated by the current legislation of Ukraine.
    3. Any User publications published on the Copyright Holder's Blog (comments, articles) are possible after passing the Blog registration procedure and confirming the email address.
    4. Ignorance of the rules of the blog does not release Users from responsibility for violations committed.
  1. Service Moderation
    1. All messages published by the User (articles, comments) undergo a pre-moderation procedure, including a censorship check, by the Content manager of the Site within 24 hours and only after that is published in the blog.
    2.  The blog is prohibited from:
      1. The use of obscene (including veiled, hidden special characters), offensive, threatening, discriminating words on any basis, profanity in the headlines of topics, comments, in personal correspondence with other Blog participants in the blog.
      2. Veiled or explicit insult to the Copyright Holder, Content Manager, other Users, etc., including using sarcastic statements.
      3. Veiled or explicit provocation of Blog participants to insults and/or showdown in Blog branches.
      4. Posting images, links to images links to Internet resources containing elements of pornography, violence, propaganda of terrorism, neo-Nazism, discrimination on any grounds, alcoholic products or narcotic drugs, obscene, offensive messages, profanity.
      5. Propaganda in any form of the use or distribution of narcotic drugs, alcoholic beverages, psychotropic drugs; propaganda of terrorism.
      6. Creating themes with a "clickable" title or partially written in capital letters.
      7. Create duplicates that have minimal differences from the original posts or topics in any Blog. The Site Administration reserves the right to give a final linguistic assessment of the similarity of two topics or messages and not to comment on its methodology to the User.
      8. Create publications that are already present in the blog. Before creating a new publication, the User must make sure that such a publication has not recently been posted on the blog. Duplicate publications can be deleted.
      9. Publication of other people's materials (photos, images, texts, etc.) without links to the original source, as well as if the author or interested person is against Blog posts.
      10. It is prohibited to post information in a publication that violates the rights of third parties.
      11. Publication of unconfirmed materials that may misinform Blog participants.
      12. Committing illegal, misleading or deceptive actions or other actions for illegal or unauthorized purposes.
      13. Attempt to create accounts, collect information or access it by unauthorized means.
    3.  The User agrees that publications that violate the above rules may be deleted by the Content Manager of the site at any time without prior notice to the User and without specifying the reason for deletion.
    4.  After passing the moderation procedure, the Content Manager publishes articles sent by the User in the blog, which includes the title the text of the article and may contain multimedia files.
    5. The Copyright Holder may change, suspend or terminate access to the Service at any time. In addition, the Copyright Holder may set restrictions on certain functions and services or restrict the User's access to the Service (in whole or in part) without prior notice and without any responsibility for it.
  2. User Responsibilities
    1. The User must not commit actions that violate the legislation of Ukraine, international law, intellectual property rights, including actions that can harm the Blog or the Service as a whole.
    2. The User guarantees the existence of legal grounds in the case of the use of a brand name, commercial designation, name or image of a trademark in the ad.
    3. For quoting all Blog materials without exception, the source of borrowing, namely the link to the blog, is mandatory in accordance with Article 21 of the Law of Ukraine "On Copyright and Related Rights" dated December 23, 1993 No. 3792-XII.
    4. Any publications of Users in the blog (comments, articles) should not contradict the legislation of Ukraine and other regulations and norms.
    5. The publication posted by the User must be informative, meaningful and unique in content.
  3. User-provided permissions. 
    1. Within the framework of this Agreement, the User gives the Copyright Holder the permissions necessary to provide the Service.
      1. The Copyright Holder does not claim ownership of the User's content, but the User grants the Copyright Holder a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide license to use the content posted by the User, with the right to transfer and issue sub-licenses for storage, use, distribution, modification, launch, copying, public performance or display, translation of the User's content and the creation of derivative works based on it (in accordance with the User's privacy settings).
      2. The User agrees that after posting a publication on the Copyright Holder's Blog, the User cannot delete or edit the publication.
  4. Dispute resolution.
    1. All disputes between Visitors and the Copyright Holder are resolved in accordance with the laws of Ukraine and other regulatory legal acts. The court's invalidation of one of the terms of this Agreement listed on this page does not cancel the other terms.
  5. Changing the terms of the Agreement.
    1. The Copyright Holder reserves the right to amend this Agreement at any time. By continuing to use the Service or gaining access to it after making such changes, the User agrees to comply with this Agreement in the new version. The Agreement is located on the Internet at https://logincasino.work/en/blog.

 

The current version of the Policy is dated June 23, 2021.

Соглашение об использовании блога

Соглашение об использовании блога

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «МЕДИА ТЕХ ГЛОБАЛ» (далее – «Правообладатель») предоставляет пользователю информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет (далее – «Пользователь») возможность использования Сервиса-блога на сайте https://logincasino.work/ (далее – «Блог, Сервис») на условиях, изложенных в настоящих условиях публикации блога (далее – «Условия публикации»). Размещая публикацию в Блоге LCwork или используя Блог LCwork иным образом, Пользователь принимает настоящие условия.
1. Общие положения

    1. Настоящее Соглашение об использовании блога (далее – «Соглашение») распространяется на все разделы Блога, а также личные сообщения участников Блога.
    2. Использование материалов, опубликованных в Блоге LCwork, регулируется действующим законодательством Украины.
    3. Любые публикации Пользователей, публикуемые в Блог Правообладателя (комментарии, статьи), возможны после прохождения процедуры регистрации в Блоге и подтверждения адреса электронной почты.
    4. Незнание правил Блога не освобождает Пользователей от ответственности за совершенные нарушения.
  1. Модерирование Сервиса
    1. Все публикуемые Пользователем сообщения (статьи, комментарии) проходят процедуру премодерации, в том числе проверку на цензуру, Контент менеджером Сайта в течение 24 часов и только после этого публикуются в Блоге.
    2.  В Блоге запрещается:
      1. Использование в Блоге нецензурных (в том числе завуалированных, скрытых спецсимволами), оскорбительных, угрожающих, дискриминирующих по любому признаку слов, ненормативной лексики в заголовках тем, комментариях, в личной переписке с другими участниками Блога.
      2. Завуалированное или явное оскорбление Правообладателя, Контент менеджера, других Пользователей и т.п., в том числе с использованием саркастических высказываний.
      3. Завуалированная или явная провокация участников Блога на оскорбления и/или выяснение отношений в ветках Блога.
      4. Размещение изображений, ссылок на изображения, ссылок на интернет-ресурсы, содержащие элементы порнографии, насилия, пропаганды терроризма, неонацизма, дискриминации по любому признаку, алкогольной продукции или наркотических средств, нецензурные, оскорбительные сообщения, ненормативную лексику.
      5. Пропаганда в любом виде употребления или распространения наркотических средств, алкогольной продукции, психотропных препаратов; пропаганда терроризма.
      6. Создание тем с «кликабельным» заголовком или частично написанных заглавными буквами.
      7. Создание дублирующих, имеющих минимальные различия с исходным оригиналом сообщений или тем в любом Блоге. Администрация Сайта оставляет за собой право давать конечную лингвистическую оценку схожести двух тем или сообщений и не комментировать Пользователю ее методику.
      8. Создание публикаций, которые уже присутствуют в Блоге. Перед созданием новой публикации Пользователь должен убедиться, что подобная публикация недавно не размещалась в Блоге. Дублирующие публикации могут быть удалены.
      9. Публикация чужих материалов (фотографий, изображений, текстов и т. д.) без ссылок на первоисточник, а также если автор или заинтересованное лицо против публикаций в Блоге.
      10. Запрещается размещать в публикации информацию, нарушающую права третьих лиц.
      11. Публикация неподтвержденных материалов, которые могут дезинформировать участников Блога.
      12. Совершение незаконных, вводящих в заблуждение или обманных действий, либо иных действий в незаконных или несанкционированных целях.
      13. Предпринимать попытки создания аккаунтов, сбора информации или доступа к ней несанкционированными способами.
    3.  Пользователь соглашается с тем, что публикации, нарушающие вышеперечисленные правила, могут быть удалены Контент менеджером сайта в любое время без предварительного предупреждения Пользователя и без указания причины удаления.
    4.  После прохождения процедуры модерации Контент менеджер публикует в Блоге отправленные Пользователем статьи, которые включают в себя заголовок, текст статьи и могут содержать мультимедийные файлы.
    5. Правообладатель может в любое время изменять, приостанавливать или прекращать доступ к Сервису. Кроме того, Правообладатель может устанавливать ограничения определенных функций и сервисов или ограничивать доступ Пользователя к Сервису (полностью или частично) без предварительного уведомления и какой-либо ответственности за это.
  2. Обязанности Пользователей
    1. Пользователь не должен совершать действия, нарушающие законодательство Украины, международное право, право на интеллектуальную собственность, в том числе и действия, которые способны нанести вред Блогу или Сервису в целом.
    2. Пользователь гарантирует наличие законных оснований в случае использования в публикации фирменного наименования, коммерческого обозначения, наименования либо изображения товарного знака.
    3. Для цитирования всех без исключения материалов Блога, источник заимствования, а именно ссылка на Блог является обязательной в соответствии со ст. 21 ЗУ «Об авторском праве и смежных правах» от 23.12.1993 № 3792-ХII.
    4. Любые публикации Пользователей в Блоге (комментарии, статьи) не должны противоречить законодательству Украины и другим нормативных актам и нормам.
    5. Размещаемая Пользователем публикация должна быть информативного характера, осмысленного и уникального содержания.
  3. Предоставляемые Пользователем разрешения. 
    1. В рамках данного Соглашения Пользователь дает Правообладателю разрешения, необходимые для предоставления Сервиса.
      1. Правообладатель не претендует на право собственности на контент Пользователя, но Пользователь дает Правообладателю неисключительную, не требующую лицензионных отчислений, действующую по всему миру лицензию на использование контента, размещаемого Пользователем, с правом передачи и выдачи сублицензий на хранение, использование, распространение, изменение, запуск, копирование, публичное исполнение или показ, перевод контента Пользователя и создание производных работ на его основе (в соответствии с настройками конфиденциальности Пользователя).
      2. Пользователь соглашается с тем, что после размещения публикации в Блоге Правообладателя, Пользователь не может удалить или редактировать публикацию.
  4. Разрешение споров.
    1. Все споры между Посетителями и Правообладателем решаются в соответствии с законами Украины и другими нормативно правовыми актами. Признание судом недействительным одного из условий настоящего Соглашения, перечисленных на этой странице, не отменяет других условий.
  5. Изменение условий Соглашения.
    1. Правообладатель оставляет за собой право в любое время вносить изменения в настоящее Соглашение. Продолжая использовать Сервис или получая к нему доступ после внесения подобных изменений, Пользователь соглашается соблюдать настоящее Соглашение в новой редакции. Соглашение располагается в сети Интернет по адресу https://logincasino.work//blog/

Редакция от «23» июня 2021 г.